Orphaned Land – The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR (VÖ:22.01.2010)

Katatonia – Night Is The New Day (VÖ:06.11.2009)

Despised Icon – Day of Mourning (VÖ:18.09.2009)

Kultur Shock – integration (VÖ:18.09.2009)

Porcupine Tree – The Incident (VÖ:11.09.2009)

The Black Dahlia Murder – Deflorate (VÖ:11.09.2009)

The Fading – In Sin We’ll find Salvation (VÖ:30.07.2009)

Swashbuckle – Back To The Noose (VÖ:24.07.2009)
Job For A Cowboy – Ruination (VÖ:03.07.2009)
Suffocation – Blood Oath (VÖ: 03.07.2009)
Obituary – Darkest Day (VÖ: 26.06.2009)
Ichor – The Siege (VÖ: 19.06.2002)

Mumakil – Ein politisierter Krach-Elefant (xx.06.2009)

Gib hier reichlich Senf dazu!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *